Esindused

PEAKONTOR/TALLINN

  • Kontori aadress: Peterburi tee 92d, 11415, Tallinn
  • Telefon: +372 622 1500
  • Faks: +372 622 1590
  • E-post: info@plasto.ee
  • Ärinimi: Plasto Aknad.Uksed OÜ
  • Registrikood: 11660863
  • KMKR: EE101956642

 

 

  • Esindus avatud:
  • E-R: 08.00-18.00
    • Ladu 4 (väljastamine) avatud:
    • E-R: 10.00-17.30
    • Lõuna: 12.30-13.00

       

    • Pangarekvisiidid:
    • Swedbank | IBAN: EE812200221066443011 | SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
    • SEB Pank | IBAN: EE901010220260795226 | SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X
    • LHV Pank | IBAN: EE297700771002517859 | SWIFT/BIC: LHVBEE22
    • Danske Bank | IBAN: EE273300332174120005 | SWIFT/BIC: FOREEE2X

 

 

 

  • Joanna Kaasik

    Sekretär
    Telefon: +372 622 1500
    Mobiil: +372 513 4220
    E-Post: sekretar@plasto.ee
    Faks: +372 622 1590

  • Tiina Vain

    Müügiesindaja
    Telefon: +372 622 1545
    Mobiil: +372 508 3673
    E-Post: tiina@plasto.ee
    Faks: +372 622 1590

  • Mary Ramla

    Müügiesindaja
    Telefon: +372 622 1541
    Mobiil: +372 5340 1326
    E-Post: mary@plasto.ee
    Faks: +372 622 1590

  • Mait Sahkai

    Projektijuht
    Telefon: +372 622 1536
    Mobiil: +372 5344 4353
    E-Post: mait@plasto.ee
    Faks: +372 622 1590

  • Teet Vaask

    Projektijuht
    Telefon: +372 622 1528
    Mobiil: +372 518 9187
    E-Post: teet@plasto.ee
    Faks: +372 622 1590

  • Timo Kukk

    Turundusspetsialist
    Telefon: +372 622 1500
    Mobiil: +372 512 3883
    E-Post: timo@plasto.ee
    Faks: +372 622 1590

  • Erik Jürjens

    Müügi- ja ekspordijuht
    Telefon: +372 622 1524
    Mobiil: +372 508 3154
    E-Post: erik@plasto.ee
    Faks: +372 622 1590

  • Aleksei Didenko

    Ekspordi kliendihaldur
    Telefon: +372 622 1564
    Mobiil: +372 53 04 3091
    E-Post: aleksei@plasto.ee
    Faks: +372 622 1590