Главный офис

ГЛАВНЫЙ ОФИС

  • Aдрес: Peterburi tee 92d, 11415, Tallinn
  • Телефон: +372 622 1500
  • Факс: +372 622 1590
  • Эл. почта: info@plasto.ee
  • Plasto Aknad.Uksed OÜ
  • НДС: EE101956642

 

 

  • Представительство открыто:
  • П-П: 08.00-18.00
  • Склад 4 открыт:
  • П-П: 10.00-17.30
  • Обед: 12.30-13.00

 

  • Банковские реквизиты:
  • Swedbank | IBAN: EE812200221066443011 | SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
  • SEB Pank | IBAN: EE901010220260795226 | SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X
  • LHV Pank | IBAN: EE297700771002517859 | SWIFT/BIC: LHVBEE22
  • Danske Bank | IBAN: EE273300332174120005 | SWIFT/BIC: FOREEE2X

 

 

  • Daile Lastik

    Cекретарь
    Телефон: +372 622 1500
    GSM: +372 513 4220
    Эл.почта: sekretar@plasto.ee
    Факс: +372 622 1590

  • Tiina Vain

    Консультант по продажам
    Телефон: +372 622 1545
    GSM: +372 508 3673
    Эл. почта: tiina@plasto.ee
    Факс: +372 622 1590

  • Mary Ramla

    Консультант по продажам
    Телефон: +372 622 1541
    GSM: +372 5340 1326
    Эл. почта: mary@plasto.ee
    Факс: +372 622 1590

  • Veera Liiv

    Консультант по продажам
    Телефон: +372 635 2000
    GSM: + 372 511 2090
    Эл. почта: veera@plasto.ee
    Факс: +372 6352500

  • Mait Sahkai

    Pуководитель проекта
    Телефон: +372 622 1536
    GSM: +372 5344 4353
    Эл. почта: mait@plasto.ee
    Факс: +372 622 1590

  • Teet Vaask

    Pуководитель проекта
    Телефон: +372 622 1528
    GSM: +372 518 9187
    Эл. почта: teet@plasto.ee
    Факс: +372 622 1590

  • Timo Kukk

    Маркетинг
    Телефон: +372 622 1530
    GSM: +372 512 3883
    Эл. почта: timo@plasto.ee
    Факс: +372 622 1590

  • Erik Jürjens

    Менеджер по экспорту
    Телефон: +372 622 1524
    GSM: +372 508 3154
    Эл. почта: erik@plasto.ee
    Факс: +372 622 1590

  • Aleksei Didenko

    Менеджер по работе с экспортными клиентами
    Телефон: +372 622 1564
    GSM: +372 53 04 3091
    Эл. почта: aleksei@plasto.ee
    Факс: +372 622 1590