Pääkonttori

PÄÄKONTTORI

  • Konttorin osoite: Peterburi tee 92d, 11415, Tallinn
  • Puhelin: +372 622 1500
  • Faksi: +372 622 1590
  • S-post: info@plasto.ee
  • Plasto Aknad.Uksed OÜ
  • WWW: EE101956642

 

 

Avata:
M-P: 08.00-18.00

Varasto 4:
M-P: 10.00-17.30

 

  • Pankkitilit:
  • Swedbank | IBAN: EE812200221066443011 | SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X
  • SEB Pank | IBAN: EE901010220260795226 | SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X
  • LHV Pank | IBAN: EE297700771002517859 | SWIFT/BIC: LHVBEE22
  • Danske Bank | IBAN: EE273300332174120005 | SWIFT/BIC: FOREEE2X

 

 

  • Tiina Vain

    Myyntiedustaja
    Puhelin: +372 622 1545
    GSM: +372 508 3673
    S-post: tiina@plasto.ee
    Faksi: +372 622 1590

  • Slavi Guitar

    Myyntiedustaja
    Puhelin: +372 622 1521
    GSM: +372 511 2090
    S-post: slavi@plasto.ee
    Faksi: +372 622 1590

  • Erik Jürjens

    Vientipäällikkö
    Puhelin: +372 622 1524
    GSM: +372 508 3154
    S-post: erik@plasto.ee
    Faksi: +372 622 1590

  • Aleksei Didenko

    Asiakasvastaava
    Puhelin: +372 622 1564
    GSM: +372 53 04 3091
    S-post: aleksei@plasto.ee
    Faksi: +372 622 1590

  • Mait Sahkai

    Projektipäällikkö
    Puhelin: +372 622 1536
    GSM: +372 5344 4353
    S-post: mait@plasto.ee
    Faksi: +372 622 1590

  • Teet Vaask

    Projektipäällikkö
    Puhelin: +372 622 1528
    GSM: +372 518 9187
    S-post: teet@plasto.ee
    Faksi: +372 622 1590

  • Timo Kukk

    Markkinointiasiantuntija
    Puhelin: +372 622 1530
    GSM: +372 512 3883
    S-post: timo@plasto.ee
    Faksi: +372 622 1590